New jacket :)

Me, Elin and Jenny went to Duved to ski. The girls wanted to try some new skis so I met up with my younger friends. We took a run in the forest, (took guite some time) then we went inside for a break, it was freezing and they wanted to have something to eat.
Then the girls, who had taken 4 runs in the slope, called and wanted to go to Åre village, for some shopping. Elin found some christmas presents and Jenny found a pair of jeans. And I found a jacket! Why be cold when you can dress smart?


 


I also bought the orange and pink Sweet-hat, I think it goes well with the jacket :)
But I promise, I will(I´ll try to) not nuy any more hats this season...I have way to many, and I left a lot at home in Stockholm...What can I say, I love them!

Like I said, right now it is pretty damn cold up here! Looking forward to this season, but we´ve been told it is going to be the coldest one for centuries..Not looking forward tp that particular part... =P

But still, it´s cosy! I look like this when I go to work:


Ci vediamo!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0