Dear Sandrina,

-15 on the other side of my window. I wanted to see -3, but thats life! Going of to Duved today, because I was told that the skiing in Åre village wasn´t the best. I´m going with two friends, and I will also meet up with my boss´s son, the coolest little guy I´ve ever met. He´s 7 years old. Last weekend he took me out skiing in the forest between the slope and the ski lift. Cool kid!

Yesterday we were at the bar Dahlboms, my favorite place in Åre. 5 girls, who all wanted their famous Sushi, but they didn´t open the sushi-kitchen until dec 9th. So we´ll go there again on the 9th, to eat sushi, and then of to the next club, since the swedish singer Oskar Linnros will play there. Oskar Linnros – Från och med Du <--Spotify link. Reminds me of summer at the island =)

But we stayed at Dahlboms all evening. It was great, a lot of familiar faces, new people coming up every day. The first formally day of the season is on dec 10th. The weekend of dec 10-12th, I´m taking an avalanche-course, to learn more about avalanches and how to ski the smartest in an avalanche enviroment. I´m really excited!

Just finished with my oat meal, have to get dressed for the slope now!

Pusspuss =)


Kommentarer
Postat av: Mochimoo

WOW... jag vill till åre..

Maya

2010-11-27 @ 11:45:39

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0